Blogger Added New languages

In default, we use English language for our blog as it is most used international language. Recently, blogger had upgrade with 9 basic languages: Amharic, Arabic, Bengali, Greek, Persian, Gujarati, Kannada, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Nepali, Punjabi, Russian, Sanskrit, Serbian, Tamil, Telugu, Tigrinya, and Urdu.

How to Change the Language of your blog?
To change the language, just go to Settings > Basic. Scroll down util you see Enable transliteration? option and select your desired language. See below:

Click Save Settings button.

I'm quite happy as it has added Nepali language although I'm not using it as primary language in Hack Tutors.

{ 0 comments... read them below or add one }

Post a Comment

Are you have Any Suggestions? please add here... But Don't Spam here :)